Thursday, November 23, 2017
 
Minimize
District Contacts

District Executive

Brian Swerine

651-254-9131

bswerine@northernstarbsa.org

District Chair

Jim Thomas

612 708-1867

hawchun@frontiernet.net

District Commissioner

Deb Grazzini 612-508-5425

Dan.Patch.Commissioner@gmail.com

Roundtable Commissioner

 Liesl Bell-Fleming

lieslbell@gmail.com

   Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner

 

 

 

   Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner

 

 

 

   Venturing Forum Commissioner

 

 

 

District Membership Chair

Heather Otto

952 374-9900

sabercubdaycare@yahoo.com

    Cub Scout Recruitment

 

 

 

    Boy Scout Recruitment

 

 

 

    Venturing Recruitment

 

 

 

Development Chair

Jay Garey

612 750-1799

jrgarey@hotmail.com

Family Friends of Scouting


 

Community Friends of Scouting

Keith Moheban  

612-839-8291

keith.moheban@stinsonleonard.com

Popcorn Chair

Ann Schnorr

 

 

District Activities Chair

James McKay

612-306-4261

mckayjd@gmail.com

District Advancement Chair

Brian Pfeiffer

dan.patch.advance@gmail.com

Eagle Advisor

Jay Garey

612-750-1799

dpeagleadviser@gmail.com

District Cub Scout Camping

Mike Kerns

952-890-7149

MikeRKerns@gmail.com

District Boy Scout Camping

Mike Kerns

952-890-7149

MikeRKerns@gmail.com

District Nominating Committee

Jay Garey

612 750-1799

jrgarey@hotmail.com

District Training Chair

Ted Jacobson

507-381-9521

ted.jacobson@yahoo.com

   Boy Scout Training Chair

 

 

 

Religious Emblems Coordinator

Mary Wangerin

952-693-1374

mwang@integra.net

District Webmaster

Brian Ewoldt

763-458-7304

danpatchwebmaster@gmail.com

New Unit Organizer

Shawn Neri

952-797-2896

shawn.neri@comcast.net

Scouting for Food

Mike Kerns

952-890-7149

MikeRKerns@gmail.com

Webelos Transition



 OA Adviser  Randy Barranger   oadanpatch@gmail.com
 Venturing Chair  Linda Bittner  612-868-8706  linda_3166@yahoo.com


Jim Thomas

Jim Thomas

 Print  
Home   |   Calendar   |   Training   |   Cub Scouts   |   Boy Scouts   |   Venturing   |   District   |   Order of the Arrow   |   Activities
Copyright 2012