Wednesday, April 25, 2018
 
Minimize
District Contacts

Program District Executive

Dan Edmonson

612-597-6951

dedmondson@northernstarbsa.org

Community District Executive Lanette McDonald   lmcdonald@northernstarbsa.org

District Chair

Jim Thomas

612 708-1867

hawchun@frontiernet.net

District Commissioner

Deb Grazzini 612-508-5425

Dan.Patch.Commissioner@gmail.com

Roundtable Commissioner

Liesl Bell-Fleming

lieslbell@gmail.com

   Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner

Angel Braaten

952-923-3021

angel.braaten@gmail.com

   Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner

Brian Ewoldt

 

bjewoldt@gmail.com

   Venturing Forum Commissioner

Linda Bittner

612-868-8706

linda_3166@yahoo.com

   Roundtable ADC - Hospitality Rachel Sweet    

District Membership Chair

Sherry Pearl

612-275-6979

pearlproperty@live.com

Family Friends of Scouting

Pam Hastings

PHastings@gaf.com

Community Friends of Scouting

Lanette McDonald

 

 

lmcdonald@northernstarbsa.org

Popcorn Chair

 

 

 

District Activities Chair

James McKay

612-306-4261

mckayjd@gmail.com

District Advancement Chair

Brian Pfeiffer

dan.patch.advance@gmail.com

Eagle Advisor

Ted Jacobson

 

507-381-9521

ted.jacobson@yahoo.com

District Cub Scout Camping

Mike Kerns

952-890-7149

MikeRKerns@gmail.com

District Boy Scout Camping

Mike Kerns

952-890-7149

MikeRKerns@gmail.com

District Nominating Committee

Jeff McCabe

 

jdmc04@msn.com

District Training Chair

Blake Krehely

 

732-237-6400

emtkrehely@gmail.com

Religious Emblems Coordinator

Mary Wangerin

952-693-1374

mwang@integra.net

District Webmaster

 


danpatchwebmaster@gmail.com

Scouting for Food

 

 

 

Webelos Transition

Rick Mitchell 952-212-0507 mitchrfmd@gmail.com

OA Adviser  Randy Barranger   oadanpatch@gmail.com
 STEM Coordinator Michele Rutledge 952-831-4838 quillusion@gmail.com



Jim Thomas

Jim Thomas

 Print  
Home   |   Calendar   |   Training   |   Cub Scouts   |   Boy Scouts   |   Venturing   |   District   |   Order of the Arrow   |   Activities
Copyright 2012